Connecting St. Augustine With The World

St. Augustine Music News

When it comes to entertainment, you haven't truly enjoyed St. Augustine until you've sampled the local music scene. Nearly every pub and restaurant in the St. Augustine area from Vilano Beach down into Flagler County features a host of talented artists throughout the week. To help you find out where your favorite band or musician is performing, OldCity.com  puts together a schedule of live entertainment which is updated regularly.  Check back often for a new list so you won't miss your favorite artists in St. Augustine.

Please contact musiccalendar@oldcity.com to add your gig to our calendar.




 



                             

Music Schedule

« <

September

> »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

September 1, 2014 - Monday

September 2, 2014 - Tuesday

September 3, 2014 - Wednesday

September 4, 2014 - Thursday

September 5, 2014 - Friday

September 6, 2014 - Saturday

September 7, 2014 - Sunday

September 10, 2014 - Wednesday

  • JIM QUINE & LIS WILLIAMSON | THE CORNER BAR

  • GO GET GONE - MUSIC BY THE SEA | ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH PIER PAVILION

September 12, 2014 - Friday

September 13, 2014 - Saturday

September 14, 2014 - Sunday

September 17, 2014 - Wednesday

  • NAVY PRIDE - MUSIC BY THE SEA | ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH PIER PAVILION

September 19, 2014 - Friday

September 20, 2014 - Saturday

September 21, 2014 - Sunday

September 24, 2014 - Wednesday

  • PHOENIX - MUSIC BY THE SEA | ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH PIER PAVILION

September 25, 2014 - Thursday

September 26, 2014 - Friday

September 27, 2014 - Saturday

September 28, 2014 - Sunday