Connecting St. Augustine With The World

St. Augustine Music News

When it comes to entertainment, you haven't truly enjoyed St. Augustine until you've sampled the local music scene. Nearly every pub and restaurant in the St. Augustine area from Vilano Beach down into Flagler County features a host of talented artists throughout the week. To help you find out where your favorite band or musician is performing, OldCity.com  puts together a schedule of live entertainment which is updated regularly.  Check back often for a new list so you won't miss your favorite artists in St. Augustine.

Please contact musiccalendar@oldcity.com to add your gig to our calendar.




 



                             

Music Schedule

« <

March

> »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

March 3, 2015 - Tuesday

March 4, 2015 - Wednesday

March 5, 2015 - Thursday

March 6, 2015 - Friday

March 7, 2015 - Saturday

March 8, 2015 - Sunday

March 9, 2015 - Monday

March 10, 2015 - Tuesday

March 11, 2015 - Wednesday

March 12, 2015 - Thursday

March 13, 2015 - Friday

March 14, 2015 - Saturday

March 15, 2015 - Sunday

March 16, 2015 - Monday

March 17, 2015 - Tuesday

March 18, 2015 - Wednesday

March 19, 2015 - Thursday

March 20, 2015 - Friday

March 21, 2015 - Saturday

March 22, 2015 - Sunday

March 23, 2015 - Monday

March 24, 2015 - Tuesday

March 25, 2015 - Wednesday

March 26, 2015 - Thursday

March 27, 2015 - Friday

March 28, 2015 - Saturday

March 29, 2015 - Sunday

March 30, 2015 - Monday

March 31, 2015 - Tuesday

April 1, 2015 - Wednesday

  • THE FALLING BONES --WOODSTOCK WEDNESDAYS | PANAMA HATTIES