Connecting St. Augustine With The World

St. Augustine Music News

When it comes to entertainment, you haven't truly enjoyed St. Augustine until you've sampled the local music scene. Nearly every pub and restaurant in the St. Augustine area from Vilano Beach down into Flagler County features a host of talented artists throughout the week. To help you find out where your favorite band or musician is performing, OldCity.com  puts together a schedule of live entertainment which is updated regularly.  Check back often for a new list so you won't miss your favorite artists in St. Augustine.

Please contact musiccalendar@oldcity.com to add your gig to our calendar.




 



                             

Music Schedule

« <

October

> »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

October 1, 2014 - Wednesday

October 2, 2014 - Thursday

October 3, 2014 - Friday

October 4, 2014 - Saturday

October 5, 2014 - Sunday

October 6, 2014 - Monday

October 7, 2014 - Tuesday

October 8, 2014 - Wednesday

October 9, 2014 - Thursday

October 10, 2014 - Friday

October 11, 2014 - Saturday

October 12, 2014 - Sunday

October 13, 2014 - Monday

October 14, 2014 - Tuesday

October 15, 2014 - Wednesday

October 16, 2014 - Thursday

October 17, 2014 - Friday

October 18, 2014 - Saturday

October 19, 2014 - Sunday

October 20, 2014 - Monday

October 21, 2014 - Tuesday

October 22, 2014 - Wednesday

October 23, 2014 - Thursday

October 24, 2014 - Friday

October 25, 2014 - Saturday

October 26, 2014 - Sunday

October 27, 2014 - Monday

October 28, 2014 - Tuesday

October 29, 2014 - Wednesday

October 30, 2014 - Thursday

October 31, 2014 - Friday

November 1, 2014 - Saturday