Connecting St. Augustine With The World

St. Augustine Music News

When it comes to entertainment, you haven't truly enjoyed St. Augustine until you've sampled the local music scene. Nearly every pub and restaurant in the St. Augustine area from Vilano Beach down into Flagler County features a host of talented artists throughout the week. To help you find out where your favorite band or musician is performing, OldCity.com  puts together a schedule of live entertainment which is updated regularly.  Check back often for a new list so you won't miss your favorite artists in St. Augustine.

Please contact musiccalendar@oldcity.com to add your gig to our calendar.




 



                             

Music Schedule

« <

August

> »
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       

August 20, 2014 - Wednesday

August 21, 2014 - Thursday

August 22, 2014 - Friday

August 23, 2014 - Saturday

August 24, 2014 - Sunday

August 25, 2014 - Monday

August 26, 2014 - Tuesday

August 27, 2014 - Wednesday

August 28, 2014 - Thursday

August 29, 2014 - Friday

August 30, 2014 - Saturday

August 31, 2014 - Sunday

September 1, 2014 - Monday