See all St. Augustine, Florida has to offer. Visit the Nation’s Oldest City.

St. Augustine, the nation's oldest city, also holds the distinction of being one of the nation's most charming. Whether you're a longtime resident or visiting the area for the first time, we've gathered all the resources you need to find where to stay, what to do and other community information about our unique little village.

Coronavirus COVID-19: St. Augustine & St. Johns County
Open Businesses, Restaurants, & More - Learn More »

Loading Events
This event has passed.

<< View All Events

Monday through Friday, at 3:00pm, the St. Johns County Public Library hosts a Facebook Live Event.   The event varies each day.

Monday, June 15, 2020 — Online Event: Celebrating Dads through books with Anne

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 — Online Event: Growing Your Own – Seed Library

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 — Online Event: Quirky History – First Video Game Console

Thursday, June 18, 2020 — Online Event: In the Bubble with Beth: Flower Crowns

Friday, June 19, 2020 — Online event: Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Monday, June 22, 2020 — Online Event: Graphic Novel & Hybrid Novel Series for Kids

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 — Online Event: Storytelling with Monica

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 — Online Event: Notes From the Stacks Part 2

Thursday, June 25, 2020 — Online Event: Zines for Kids & Teens with Ms. Michelle

Friday, June 26, 2020 — Online event: Online resources for digitized family histories


Monday, June 29, 2020 –Online Event: Crochet Book Marks with Emma

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 — Online Event: Parks & Rec Presents – Sharks

Click the event website link to find out about today’s event.

Venue

St. Augstine, FL United States Google Map