See all St. Augustine, Florida has to offer. Visit the Nation’s Oldest City.

St. Augustine, the nation's oldest city, also holds the distinction of being one of the nation's most charming. Whether you're a longtime resident or visiting the area for the first time, we've gathered all the resources you need to find where to stay, what to do and other community information about our unique little village.

Coronavirus COVID-19: St. Augustine & St. Johns County
Open Businesses, Restaurants, & More - Learn More »

Loading Events

<< View All Events

Enjoy some Holiday Musical Entertainment at the City of St. Augustine Visitor Information Center on select nights – Tuesday, November 23 through Friday, December 31, 2021.

Guests waiting for an Old Town Trolley Famous Nights of Lights Tour or anyone who happens to be passing by can enjoy the Holiday Entertainment!

Performances at the corner of W. Castillo Dr. and San Marco Avenue.

Entertainment Schedule: 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021        — Florida Brass Quintet
Wednesday, November 24, 2021  — Florida Bass Quintet
Friday, November 26, 2021           — Nease High School Musical Theatre Department
Saturday, November 27, 2021       — SJCCA Musical Theatre Department

Thursday, December 2, 2021       — Menendez Dance Ensemble
Friday, December 3, 2021             — SAHS Jazz Ambassadors and the SAHS Concert Band
Saturday, December 4, 2021        — Ponte Vedra 350 Jazz Band

Thursday, December 9, 2021       — Tocoi Creek Jazz Band
Friday, December 10, 2021          — Gamble Rogers Middle School Stingray Jazz Band
Saturday, December 11, 2021       — The Sebastian Middle School Music Program

Sunday, December 12, 2021         — Valley Ridge Academy Jazz Band
Thursday, December 16, 2021     — Murray Middle School Jazz Band
Friday, December 17, 2021           — Classical Guitar Ensemble and the American Music Class
Saturday, December 18, 2021      — Sharkapellas

Sunday, December 19, 2021        — Fa La La Falcons
Monday, December 20, 2021      — St. Johns Center for the Arts Varsity and Chamber Chorus
Tuesday, December 21, 2021       — Treble 21

Sunday, December 26, 2021        — Ancient City Brass Band
Monday, December 27, 2021       — Ancient City Brass Band
Tuesday, December 28, 2021      — Ancient City Brass Band
Thursday, December 30, 2021    — Ancient City Brass Band
Friday, December 31, 2021          — Gainesville Brass Quintet

Brought to you by Old Town Trolley and (INK!) Investing in Kids.

Details

Date:
December 30
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,

Venue

Visitors Information Center
10 W. Castillo Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32084 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
904-825-1000
Go to Top